Team pic

Upcoming Events

  • Tue 10/4/2016: Area I Forestry
  • Wed 10/5/2016: Area III Forestry
  • Wed 10/5/2016: Area II Forestry
  • Thu 10/6/2016: Area IV Forestry
  • Tue 10/11/2016: Cade Land Judging Invitational
  • Thu 10/13/2016: State Forestry
  • Wed 10/19/2016: National FFA Convention
  • Thu 11/3/2016: State Soils
  • Mon 2/20/2017: Goodwill Tour
  • Mon 2/20/2017: National FFA Week
  • Thu 4/27/2017: Capitol Day
  • Tue 6/6/2017: State Convention
  • Tue 6/5/2018: State Convention

Links