Team pic

Upcoming Events

  • Wed 1/18/2017: Area II Speaking LDE's
  • Wed 1/18/2017: Area IV LDEs
  • Thu 1/19/2017: Area II Parliamentary Procedure
  • Sat 1/21/2017: 212/360
  • Mon 1/30/2017: State Parliamentary Procedure
  • Wed 2/8/2017: LSU Spring Judging Clinic
  • Sat 2/11/2017: State Livestock Show
  • Mon 2/20/2017: Goodwill Tour
  • Mon 2/20/2017: National FFA Week
  • Thu 2/23/2017: District 9 Mechanic CDE
  • Wed 3/15/2017: Area III Mechanics CDE
  • Thu 3/16/2017: Area III Spring CDE's
  • Sat 3/18/2017: SLDC
  • Fri 3/24/2017: Area I CDE's
  • Tue 3/28/2017: State CDE's

Links


Louisiana FFA news