Upcoming Events

  • Wed 10/25/2017: National Convention
  • Sat 10/28/2017: ACT
  • Wed 11/1/2017: State Fair FFA Day LDEs
  • Wed 11/1/2017: State Carpentry CDE
  • Wed 11/1/2017: Land Judging CDE Registration Deadline
  • Wed 11/1/2017: Land Judging Team Membership Deadline for Rosters
  • Fri 11/3/2017: COLT Conference Registration due
  • Sat 11/4/2017: Area III COLT Conference
  • Sat 11/4/2017: Area IV COLT Conference
  • Mon 11/6/2017: State Horse Evaluation CDE Registration Opens
  • Wed 11/8/2017: State Land Judging CDE
  • Fri 11/10/2017: 212/360
  • Mon 11/13/2017: State Dairy Cattle Evaluation CDE Registration Opens
  • Tue 11/14/2017: Area I COLT Conference
  • Tue 11/14/2017: Area II COLT Conference

Links