244 John M. Parker Coliseum Baton Rouge, LA 70803     |     Office: 225-578-5749     |     Fax: 225-578-0802
 
 
   
         
 
 
  Area Officers  
     
OVERVIEW      
Area Officers are elected annually at our State Convention. The roles of an Area Officer include representing one of the four areas in Louisiana, being an advocate for local and state agriculture, and acting as a role model for future leaders in our organization. Area Officers gain valuable leadership, communication, and team-building skills necessary to succeed in any leadership position in their future. If you are interested in becoming an Area Officer, please speak with your advisor and see the resources linked at the bottom of this page.

2019-20 LOUISIANA FFA AREA OFFICERS      
AREA I   AREA II   AREA III   AREA IV
President
Riley Oakley
Ruston 
roakley@laffa.org

Vice President
Eric Windham
Forest 
ewindham@laffa.org

Secretary
Brianna Etheridge
Ruston
betheridge@laffa.org

Treasurer
Brooklyn Lester
Simsboro
blester@laffa.org

Reporter
McKenzie Sikes
North Webster
msikes@laffa.org

Sentinel
Rachael Reed
North Webster
rreed@laffa.org

Advisor
Kaitlyn Breaux
North Webster
kbreaux@websterpsb.org
  President
Elizabeth Richwine
Florien
erichwine@laffa.org

Vice President
Gracie Niette
Lakeview
gniette@laffa.org

Secretary
Morgan Green
Florien
mgreen@laffa.org

Treasurer
Madalyn Peddy
Natchitoches Central
 mpeddy@laffa.org

Reporter
Baylee Laroux
Natchitoches Central
blaroux@laffa.org

Sentinel
Bailey Sandel
Florien
bsandel@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Emily Windham
Lakeview
ewindham1@laffa.org

Advisor
Kayla Rachal
kayla.rachal@nat.k12.la.us
  President
Erin Halliburton
Sam Houston
ehalliburton@laffa.org

Vice President
Sydni Walker
Lacassine
swalker@laffa.org       
  
Secretary
Drake Hardy
Iota
dhardy@laffa.org

Treasurer
Abigail Wulf
Crowley
awulf@laffa.org

Reporter
Joseph Lacomb
Elton
jlacomb@laffa.org

Sentinel
Cameron Bertrand
Franklin
cbertrand@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Emmerson Lyons
Beau Chene
elyons@laffa.org

Advisor
Nick Adams
nadams@stmaryk12.net
  President
Megan Chiasson
South Lafourche
mchiasson@laffa.org

Vice President
Kylee Triche
Central Lafourche
ktriche@laffa.org

Secretary
Sadie Foster
St. Amant
sfoster@laffa.org

Treasurer
LaDarrick Smith
Varnado
lsmith@laffa.org

Reporter
Haley Faciane
Ponchatoula
hfaciane@laffa.org            
Sentinel
Nathan Warren
Pearl River
nwarren@laffa.org

Parliamentarian
Amanda Hall
East Ascension
ahall@laffa.org

Junior Vice President
Kayl Tassin
Fifth Ward Junior
ktassin@laffa.org

Advisor
Doug Triche
dtriche@mylpsd.com



   
 

AREA OFFICER APPLICATION
     
Are you interested in serving the FFA members of your surrounding area? Considering running for Area Office! Applications are due on Friday, May 15, 2020. In addition to submitting this application, you must also bring the signed documents found at the bottom of this page.
Area Officer Candidate Application
 
   

 
     
     
 
          CLICK HERE  TO SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES
 
     
 
Copyright Louisiana FFA Association © 2019. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.    |   Admin Login