Area Officers

Area Officers are elected annually at our Louisiana FFA Leadership Camp. The roles of an Area Officer include representing one of the four areas in Louisiana, being an advocate for local and state agriculture, and acting as a role model for future leaders in our organization. Area Officers gain valuable leadership, communication, and team-building skills necessary to succeed in any leadership position in their future. If you are interested in becoming an Area Officer, please speak with your advisor and see the resources linked at the bottom of this page.

 

2017-2018 LOUISIANA FFA AREA OFFICERS 

 Area I

IMG_4275

President- Emma White
Email: ewhite@laffa.org

Secretary-  Emma Shiers
Email: eshiers@laffa.org

Vice President- Dylan Phillips
Email: dphillips@laffa.org

Treasurer- Kerrington Bass
Email: kbass@laffa.org

Reporter-Mierra Simmons
Email: msimmons@laffa.org

Sentinel- Alex Walker
Email: awalker@laffa.org

Parliamentarian-Amber Bridges
Email: abridges@laffa.org

Advisor- Savannah Scarboroug
Email: savannahscarborough@opsb.net

Area II

 

IMG_4293

President- Brooklyn Hampton
Email: bhampton@laffa.org

Secretary- McKenzee Monroe
Email: mmonroe@laffa.org

Vice President- Jadyn Durr
Email: jdurr@laffa.org

Treasurer- Salem Johnson
Email: sjohnson@laffa.org

Reporter- Ashley Warren
Email: awarren@laffa.org

Sentinel- Treyton Trawick
Email: ttrawick@laffa.org

Parliamentarian- Lucas Johnson
Email: ljohnson@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Alayna Martin
Email: amartin@laffa.org

Advisor- Aaron Beaubouef
Email: abeaubouef@nat.k12.la.us

Area III

IMG_4649 (640x427) (2)

President- William Gaspard
Email: wgaspard@laffa.org

Secretary- Cauy Breaux
Email: Cbreaux@laffa.org

Vice President- Lauren Gauthier
Email: Lgauthier@laffa.org

Treasurer- Makayla Caswell
Email: mcaswell@laffa.org

Reporter- Madison Sittig
Email: msittig@laffa.org

Sentinel- Maycie Fuselier
Email: mfuselier@laffa.org

Parliamentarian- Emily Moreau
Email: emoreau@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Bethany Bonnette
Email:bbonnette@laffa.org

Advisor- Lana Myers
Email: Lana.myers@jdpsbk12.org

Area IV

IMG_4727 (640x427)

President- Lane Degenhardt
Email: ldegenhardt@laffa.org

Secretary- Sadie White
Email: swhite@laffa.org

Vice President- Zachary Mayfield
Email: zmayfield@laffa.org

Treasurer- Katie Mestayer
Email: kmestayer@laffa.org

Reporter- Westin Cobb
Email: wcobb@laffa.org

Sentinel- Blake Arceneaux
Email: barceneaux@laffa.org

Parliamentarian- Tristan Foret
Email: tforet@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Allie Fontenot
Email:afontenot@laffa.org

Advisor- Doug Triche
Email: dtriche@mylpsd.com

Area Officer Resources

Area Officer Application

Area Officer Nominating Committee

Area-Officer-Application-Signature-Forms

You must be logged in to post a comment.