Area Officers

Area Officer Application

Area Officer Nominating Committee

Area-Officer-Application-Signature-Forms

Area-Officer-Application-Guide

Area I

Area I

President- Matt Letendre
Email: mletendre@laffa.org

Vice President- Destiny Jones
Email: djones@laffa.org

Secretary- Scotty Inman
Email: sinman@laffa.org

Treasurer- Isabel Oakley
Email: ioakley@laffa.org

Reporter- Cheyenne Vela
Email: cvela@laffa.org

Sentinel- Alex Walker
Email: awalker@laffa.org

Parliamentarian- Emma White
Email: ewhite@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Allyson Martin
Email: amartin@laffa.org

Advisor- Beth Gregorie
Email: egregorie@richland.k12.la.us

Area II

Area II

 

President- Sam Tarpley
Email: starpley@laffa.org

Vice President- Sara Toal
Email: stoal@laffa.org

Secretary- Preston Tibbett
Email: ptibbett@laffa.org

Treasurer- Tabitha Dove
Email: tdove@laffa.org

Reporter- Kelsey Shoemaker
Email: kshoemaker@laffa.org

Sentinel- Aaron Foster
Email: afoster@laffa.org

Parliamentarian- Paul Sheffield
Email: psheffield@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Treyton Trawick
Email: ttrawick@laffa.org

Advisor-Chris Bennett
Email: chrisbennett@lasallepsb.com

Area III

Area III

 

President- Alexis Bernard
Email: abernard@laffa.org

Vice President- William Gaspard Jr.
Email: wgaspard@laffa.org

Secretary- Caroline Hardy
Email: chardy@laffa.org

Treasurer- Emily Moreau
Email: emoreau@laffa.org

Reporter- Jeremey Leonard
Email: jleonard@laffa.org

Sentinel- Gabe Sanders
Email: gsanders@laffa.org

Parliamentarian-  Wyatt Kennedy
Email: Wkennedy@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Bethany Bonnette
Email: Bbonnette@laffa.org

Advisor- Lana Myers
Email: Lana.myers@jdpsbk12.org

Area IV

 

Area IV

 

 

President- Colt Dutruch
Email: cdutruch@laffa.org

Vice President- Hayden Porter
Email: hporter@laffa.org

Secretary- Jaci Cooper
Email: jcooper@laffa.org

Treasurer- Kayleigh Reneau
Email: kreneau@laffa.org

Reporter- Lane Degenhardt
Email: ldegenhardt@laffa.org

Sentinel- Brennan Uzee
Email: buzee@laffa.org

Parliamentarian-  Danielle Hampton
Email:  dhampton@laffa.org

Jr. Vice President- Gentry Seal
Email: gseal@laffa.org

Advisor- Doug Triche
Email: dtriche.clhs@lafourche.k12.la.us