State Officer Candidate

State Officer Application

State Officer Nominating Committee 

State Officer Application Guide

Signature Forms


2017-2018 Louisiana State FFA Officer Team

 

EDP_0057 (1) (2000x1283)

button (1)

Isabel (640x640)
President

Isabel Oakley

Ioakley@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Caroline (640x640)
Secretary
Caroline Hardy

chardy@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Christain Cole (640x640)
Vice-President
Christian Cole

ccole@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Sam Tarpley (640x640)
Vice-President
Sam Tarpley

starpley@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Keegan (640x640)
Vice-President
Keegan Neal

kneal@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Jaci (640x640)
Vice-President
Jaci Cooper

jcooper@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Jeremy (640x640)
Treasurer
Jeremy Leonard

jleonard@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Sara Toal (640x640)
Reporter
Sara Toal

stoal@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

IMG_2395 (480x640)
Sentinel
Brennan Uzee

buzee@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Abbigial (640x640)
Parliamentarian
Abbagail Gobert

agobert@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo