State Officer Candidate

State Officer Application

State Officer Nominating Committee 

State Officer Application Guide

Signature Forms


2017-2018 Louisiana State FFA Officer Team

State Officer Blog


EDP_0581-X2

button (1)

EDP_0523-Edit-S
President

Isabel Oakley

Ioakley@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo


Secretary
Caroline Hardy

chardy@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo


Vice-President
Christian Cole

ccole@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo


Vice-President
Sam Tarpley

starpley@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0554-Edit-S
Vice-President
Keegan Neal

kneal@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0524-Edit-S

Vice-President
Jaci Cooper

jcooper@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0592-Edit-S

Treasurer
Jeremy Leonard

jleonard@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0535-S

Reporter
Sara Toal

stoal@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0553-Edit-S

Sentinel
Brennan Uzee

buzee@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

EDP_0536-Edit-S

Parliamentarian
Abbagail Gobert

agobert@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo