State Officer Candidate

State Officer Application

State Officer Nominating Committee 

State Officer Application Guide

Signature Forms


2016-2017 Louisiana State FFA Officer Team

 

button (1)

President
Gabe Patterson

gpatterson@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Secretary
Layni LeBlanc

lleblanc@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Vice-President
Bryce Franklin

bfranklin@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Vice-President
Bayli Quick

bquick@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Vice-President
Gabrielle Gobert

ggobert@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Vice-President
Charlotte Streat

cstreat@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Treasurer
Ashlee Sebren

asebren@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Reporter
Holly Kay

hkay@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Sentinel
Zac Little

zlittle@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo

Parliamentarian
Benjamin Hoover

bhoover@laffa.org
Bio Page
Download Photo